We are now accepting applications for 2020 entry (3+, 4+ and 7+), please see our admissions section below.

Assessment dates TBC

Future Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2018

STAFF TRAINING DAYS Monday 3rd September & Tuesday 4th September

TERM DATES Wednesday 5th September – Friday 14th December

HALF TERM Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November

(Please note change of dates from the Autumn Calendar)

 

SPRING TERM 2019 

STAFF TRAINING DAYS Monday 7th January & Tuesday 8th January

TERM DATES Wednesday 9th January – Friday 5th April

HALF TERM Monday 18th February – Monday 25th February

(STAFF TRAINING DAY Monday 25th February) (School Closed)

 

SUMMER TERM 2019 

TERM DATES Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 5th July

BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 6th May

HALF TERM – Monday 27th May – Monday 3rd June

(STAFF TRAINING DAY – Monday 3rd of June) (School Closed)

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019 (Provisional)

STAFF TRAINING DAY – Monday 2nd Sept & Tuesday 3rd Sept (School Closed)

TERM DATES – Wednesday 4th Sept – Friday 13th Dec

HALF TERM – Monday 21st Oct – Friday 1st Nov