Future Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2019

TERM DATES Wednesday 9th January – Friday 5th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

TERM DATES Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 5th July

BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY 6th May

HALF TERM Monday 27th May – Monday 3rd June

STAFF TRAINING DAY Monday 3rd June (school closed)


AUTUMN TERM 2019 

STAFF TRAINING DAYS – Monday 2nd September & Tuesday 3rd September (School Closed)

TERM DATES – Wednesday 4th September – Friday 13th December

HALF TERM – Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November

 

SPRING TERM 2020

STAFF TRAINING DAYS Tuesday 7th January & Wednesday 8th January

TERM DATES Thursday 9th January – Friday 3rd April

HALF TERM Monday 17th February – Monday 24th February

(STAFF TRAINING DAY Monday 24th February) (School Closed)

 

 SUMMER TERM 2020 

 

TERM DATES Monday 20th April - Friday 3rd July

BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 4th May

HALF TERM – Monday 25th May – Monday 1st June

(STAFF TRAINING DAY – Monday 1st June) (School Closed)